IoT Coffee Talk

IoT Coffee Talk: #44 – Digital Twin Applications + Everlong

Welcome to #IoT Coffee Talk #44 where we chat about #Digital #IIoT #Automation #DigitalTwins #Edge #Cloud #DigitalTransformation #5G #AI #Data #Industry40 & #Sustainability over a cup of coffee.

Grab a cup and settle-in with some of the industry’s leading business minds and technology thought leaders for a lively, irreverent, and informative discussion about IoT in a totally unscripted, organic format.

Your hosts include:

In this installment we discuss digital twin applications. What are they? What are the cool ones that are actually valuable? What are the typical category of applications and solutions that can be built on digital twins or using digital twins.

Check out our previous IoT Coffee Talks below:

Covid-19 and its impact on IoThttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-1-covid-19-and-its-impact-on-iot/
IoT Startups – Part 1https://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-2-iot-startups-part-1/
The Future of Smart Citieshttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-3-the-future-of-smart-cities/
Digital Twinshttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-4-digital-twins/
IoT Business Modelshttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-5-iot-business-models/
IoT Platformshttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-6-iot-platforms/
Smart Homehttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-7-smart-home/
Low Code and No Code for IoThttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-8-low-code-and-no-code-for-iot/
AI for IoThttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-9-ai-for-iot/
Edge Computing – Part 1https://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-10-edge-computing-part-1/
Edge Computing – Part 2 (Battle Royale!!)https://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-11-edge-computing-part-2-battle-royale/
IoT Architecture – Part 1https://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-12-iot-architecture-part-1/
UN Sustainable Development Goal 1 – Povertyhttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-13-un-sustainable-development-goal-1-poverty/
IoT Scale and Promisehttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-14-iot-scale-and-promise/
IoT Securityhttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-15-iot-security/
Blockchainhttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-16-blockchain/
5G & IoThttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-17-5g-iot/
IoT Innovationhttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-18-iot-innovation/
Blockchain Strikes Backhttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-19-blockchain-strikes-back/
UN SDG 6 – Water & Sanitationhttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-20-un-sdg-6-water-sanitation/
IoT Security Part 2https://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-21-iot-security-part-2/
The iPhone 12 IoT Smackdownhttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-22-the-iphone-12-iot-smackdown/
IoT POC Hellish Purgatoryhttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-23-iot-poc-hellish-purgatory/
IIoT Platform Magic Quadranthttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-24-iiot-platform-magic-quadrant/
IoT in Educationhttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-25-iot-in-education/
Honoring US Veterans & Revisiting the Covid-19 Crisishttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-26-honoring-us-veterans-revisiting-the-covid-19-crisis/
IoT Project Successhttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-27-iot-project-success/
Successful IoT Business Modelhttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-28-successful-iot-business-model/
Digital Twin Best Practiceshttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-29-digital-twin-best-practices/
IoT for Supply Chain & Logisticshttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-30-iot-for-supply-chain-logistics/
The State of IoT 2020https://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-31-the-state-of-iot-2020/
IoT Christmas Specialhttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-32-iot-christmas-special/
IoT Positive Vibes (Kicking off 2021)https://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-33-iot-positive-vibes-kicking-off-2021/
Avoiding POC Hell!https://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-34-avoiding-poc-hell/
IoT Tech Industry Consolidationhttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-35-iot-tech-industry-consolidation/
Sensors & Toiletshttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-36-sensors-toilets/
LoRaWAN & The Things Conference 2021https://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-37-lorawan-the-things-conference-2021/
IoT Edge and MEChttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-38-iot-edge-and-mec/
IoT in AgTechhttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-39-iot-in-agtech/
Trust in IoT and at the Edgehttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-40-trust-in-iot-and-at-the-edge/
IIoT & Cellularhttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-41-iiot-cellular/
The IoT of Smart Spaceshttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-42-iot-smart-spaces/
#AR and #VR in IoThttps://robtiffanydigital.com/iot-coffee-talk-43-ar-and-vr-in-iot/

Leave a Reply